top of page

Board of Directors

Comprised of professional and inspirational volunteer leaders from across the Wamego area, the Board of Directors represents a wide range of industries, businesses and expertise that are a great asset to help guide the Chamber and its staff as it moves forward while focusing on leadership, advocacy, and growth.

OIP (3).jpg

Casie Hartwich / Rockhill Real Estate Group (President)

Kendall McVay / McVay Law Office (Vice President)

Gary Aufdemberge / WTC

Stacie Eichem / City of Wamego

Brian Wohler / Bank of the Flint Hills

Brady Herman / 4th & Elm Bar & Grill

Mary Lonker / USD323

Brian Lull / Central National Bank

Dr. John McQuillen / Dr. John McQuillen Dentistry

Kiley Moody / USD320

Sarah Pacheco / Edward-Jones

Steve Land / Onega Community Center

Sam Liby / Leiszler Oil / Short Stop / Papa John's

bottom of page