2020 Board of Directors

Steve Land (President) – Wamego Health Center
Brian Wohler (Vice President) – Bank of the Flint Hills
Gary Aufdemberge – WTC
Stacie Eichem – City of Wamego
Casie Eichman-Hartwich – Rockhill Real Estate Group
Brady Herman – 4th and Elm Bar and Grill
Mary Lonker – USD 320
Brian Lull – Central National Bank
Kendall McVay – Flint Hills Fitness
Dr. John McQuillen – D.D.S.
Paul Olsen – Caterpillar
Sarah Pacheco – Edward Jones Financial
Corey Reeves – Manhattan Broadcasting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.